Ready for Hoops

I’m lighting up my ninth of the day as I write this.  Started counting and logging my ‘rettes yesterday to track my habits (22 total yesterday).  I’m quitting as part of a local university study which includes behavioral testing, counseling and, most importantly, free nicotine lozenges.  preparing as best I can for Quit Day (4/1); scared giving up my burning friends after 35 years.

Anyway, psyched for NCAA hoops today.  Rooting for Butler and W. Va., but I like K-State and Kentucky in the games.  Pullen and Clemente will be a handful for Butler and Kentucky is too much for anyone when they decide to defend and play hard.

Leave a Reply

