Nazi Tourette’s

As I reach six weeks of not smoking today, I decided to celebrate with a new classic from one of my favorite comedians, Lewis Black, as he eviscerates a moron.

2 Responses to “Nazi Tourette’s”

  1. DEborah Friedman Says:

    Congrats on quitting the butts! I did if myself almost 20 years ago and if I can do it, you can do it. I was so hooked! I see that you are no longer at Steinreich – I hope you are OK – I loved working with you – you were way too good for that place.

    Deb

Leave a Reply

