Your Vote Counts!

I always told myself that, told others that and actually believed it.  Not to get too dramatic, but I having more and more trouble every day trying to remember why I voted for the President.  I mean, shit like this is getting really aggravating, but no longer surprising, which may be even worse.

Has it really become too much to ask that we don’t imprison innocent people illegally forever?  Seriously?  Besides the fact that he, you know, campaigned on the promise.

Leave a Reply

